OP2B at UNGA

 

How can we leverage nature-based solutions
to protect biodiversity, transform our agricultural models
while insuring prosperity for all?

NATURE FOR PROSPERITY SESSION
24 SEPTEMBER 2020, 3PM – 4.30 PM (EDT-New-York)
(9PM – 10.30PM Paris time – 3AM – 4.30AM Shanghai time)

As part of Nature for Life Hub, four day virtual event, this series of lightning talks will present different solutions for securing nature-based livelihoods through new more inclusive and just corporate supply chains, restoration, market incentives, finance and local action. In this session stakeholders will exchange on their challenges, initiatives and levers for implementing nature based solutions to advance the sustainable development goals for people, the planet and prosperity.

This is an open event, previous registration is not required.

Interested to learn more about OP2B?

If you are a business that shares the coalition members’ commitment to protect biodiversity and have already taken or are ready to take ambitious action to restore nature, you are encouraged to join our community.

For more information on how to join the One Planet Business for Biodiversity coalition, please contact us.

#OP2B

Share This